Note:  Seven Day Class Cancellation Policy Unless otherwise specified.

Stitching Society



Purchase of our Stitching Society kit is a requirement for this class.  The kit is $180 which includes:
Stitches-67 full color pages, 12 motif sets (180 Total), alphabet motifs, 2" binder to hold all motifs, set of 2 hexagon rulers, 12 recipes, 12 small project patterns, and hardware & accessories for projects. 

The program offers lots of flexibility to utilize motifs of your choice...make one of each or pick your favorites! Work throughout the month creating hexagons to combine into a larger quilt, in addition to the monthly small projects.  Or, pick and choose which projects/quilt size you want to make.

Wool and thread sold separately.

Stitching Society

Cost:
$ 25.00
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Sat, May 18, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Hours of Operation
Monday - Saturday 10am - 6pm
Tuesday & Thursday 10am - 8pm
Closed on Sundays
  • Tele:  (425) 557-7878
  • 355 NW Gilman Blvd Suite 102
  • Issaquah, WA 98027
Follow Us